Birthday




 http://www.index-of-mp3s.com/download/lagu/d6109bf7/birthday-by-selena-gomez/

خوب اینجا کلیک کنین اهنگ رو دانلود کنین و متنشم بخونین!

نظر در مورد اهنگ هم بدید!اگه حال دارین!

 

Tell 'em that is my birthday [x3]
When I party like that
Every night's my birthday
They don't know, so it's okay
Tell 'em that it's my birthday
When I party like that

(Jazz it up) [x2]

Happy as can be
Falling into you, falling into me (so yummy)
How do you do, come and meet the queen, cake and cream
Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me
Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me
So yummy

Tell 'em that is my birthday [x3]
When I party like that
Every night's my birthday
They don't know, so it's okay
Tell 'em that it's my birthday
When I party like that

(Jazz it up) [x2]

Feeling fine and free
Crashing into you, crashing into me (so yummy)
It's all I wanna do, come and dance with me, pretty please
Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me
Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me

Tell 'em that is my birthday [x3]
When I party like that
Every night's my birthday
They don't know, so it's okay
Tell 'em that it's my birthday
When I party like that

Tell 'em that is my birthday [x3]
When I party like that
Every night's my birthday
They don't know, so it's okay
Tell 'em that it's my birthday
When I party like that

Blow your dreams, blow your dreams, blow your dreams away with me [x4]

(Party life, baby)

Tell 'em that is my birthday [x3]
When I party like that
Every night's my birthday
They don't know, so it's okay
Tell 'em that it's my birthday
When I party like that

Tell 'em that is my birthday [x3]
When I party like that
Every night's my birthday
They don't know, so it's okay
Tell 'em that it's my birthday
When I party like that

 

 

 

 

 

 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

دیوانه
ساعت12:26---30 مرداد 1392
خااااااک توسرت چه وب مزخرفی داری خخخخخخخخخخخخنه خوبه بدنیست
پاسخ:نظر لطفت رو می رسون شکیبا جون


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






برچسب‌ها: birthday, selena gomez birthday, اهنگ جدید سلنا,
[ دو شنبه 28 مرداد 1392 ][ 11:36 توسط A.KH&E.J ]